Answers come always

July 22, 2015

About synchronicity and how the answers come to me.

I actually have known for a very long time that answers come to me in unexpected ways – I only need to become aware of the question. It is fun to register the funny ways in which they come.

barbersMonday we were driving to the swimming pool and past a barber shop. I said, why is the sign of the barbers that red and white swerling thing? It seems more like a policeman thing to me. The girls said, no, it is barbers’ traditional thing, but why we didn’t know.

Today, Wednesday, I am listening toΒ Kryon, which is not the one I usually listen to because I don’t like his preaching theatrical style. And I am skipping through the video like crazy, stopping if these is anything making any sense to me at all. So, I stop and listen for a minute, and he says something about ailing people 2oo years ago going to the barbers shop to be healed, where they would be bled. “By the way, this is why the barbers’ sign is a red and white pole”! Thanks for letting me know, Kryon! πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

